About company

“Persians Transit” successfully operating in Belarus since 2010. The company’s mission is to provide quality services in freight and forwarding services.

– The company “Persians Transit” is ready to offer customers a complete range of services for the carriage of goods, the possibility of selecting the optimal method of delivery, individual approach to each client and hold a strong position in the freight market.

– The company fulfills orders for freight and forwarding services for small, medium and large businesses, public companies and private individuals.

– Close collaboration with major foreign and domestic firms on the basis of long-term and mutually beneficial contracts, confirms reliable business reputation of the company in the sphere of transport logistics.

– “Persians Transit” has been cooperating and has an office in the face of transportation companies such countries as Iran, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, etc.

– “Persians Transit” also contributes to the development of the Belarusian-Iranian business cooperation. We are ready to provide advice to companies of all business sectors that offer their products and services in Iran, as well as help them to establish contacts with Iranian partners.

We are pleased to consider any variants of cooperation!

О компании

ООО «Персиян Транзит» успешно работает в Беларуси с 2010 года. Миссия компании заключается в оказании качественных услуг по перевозке грузов и экспедиционных услуг.

— Компания «Персиян Транзит» готова предложить заказчику весь спектр услуг по перевозке грузов, возможность подбора оптимального способа доставки груза, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и удержание прочного положения на рынке грузоперевозок.

— Компания выполняет заказы на грузоперевозки и экспедиционные услуги для субъектов малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса, государственных компаний и частных лиц.

— Тесное сотрудничество с крупнейшими зарубежными и отечественными фирмами на основе долгосрочных и взаимовыгодных контрактов, подтверждает надёжную деловую репутацию компании в сфере транспортной логистики.

— ООО «Персиян Транзит» сотрудничает и имеет представительство в лице транспортных компаний таких странах, как Иран, Россия, Украина, Турция и т. д.

— ООО «Персиян Транзит» также содействует развитию белорусско-иранского делового сотрудничества. Мы готовы оказать консультацию компаниям всех сфер бизнеса, которые предлагают свои товары и услуги в Иране, а также помочь им наладить связи с иранскими партнерами.

С радостью рассмотрим любые варианты сотрудничества!